Record of Attendance across the Governance Structure Reid Street Primary School

	Curriculum	GB / Resources	GB / Resources	Resources (Pay Review)	Curriculum	GB	Resources	Curriculum	GB	Resources	GB	Resources
	26/01/2021	17/03/2021	23/06/21	28/09/2021	4/11/21	17/11/21	6/12/21	25/01/22	16/03/22	28/3/22	22/06/22	04/07/22
Trevor Alley Member appointed Governor 1 December 2016 – 30 November 2024	present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	apologies for absence given and accepted	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted
Paula Ayto	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
Principal (ex. officio)												
Catherine Bond Staff Governor	present	present	present		present	present			present		apologies for absence given and accepted	
1 September 2019 – 31 August 2023												
Karina Dare Member appointed Governor 1 September		present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted		apologies for absence given and accepted	present		present	present	present	present
2019 – 31 August 2023												
Lorna Davies		appointed 8 June 2021	present		present	present		present	present		present	

Member appointed Governor 8 June 2021 – 7 June 2025												
Kris Garthwaite		appointed 8 June 2021	present	present		present	present		present	present	present	present
Member appointed Governor 8 June 2021 – 7 June 2025		2021										
Stephen Harker	present	present	present	present	present	present	present		present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	apologies for absence given and accepted
Member appointed Governor 17 October 2016 – 16 October 2024												
Adrian Marsh	present	present	RESIGNED 13 May 2021									
RESIGNED Emma Millington		appointed 25 May 2021	present			present			present		apologies for absence given and accepted	
Parent Governor 25 May 2021 – 24 May 2025												
Andrew Parkinson		appointed 25 May 2021	present		present	present		present	present		present	
Parent Governor 25 May 2021 – 24 May 2025												

Morvyn Sanderson Member appointed Governor 10 May 2021 – 9 May 2025		appointed 10 May 2021	present		apologies for absence given and accepted	present			present		present	
Carol Saunders Member appointed Governor 11 November 2015 – 10 November 2023	present	present	present	present	present	apologies for absence given and accepted	present	present	present	present	present	present
Laura Kendrew RESIGNED	present	present	RESIGNED 9 April 2021									