Reid Street Primary School

Chair of Governors

Mr T Alley
Reid Street Primary School
Reid Street
Co Durham

Please click here to view Register of Business Interests.

Please click here to view the Governing body membership and terms of office.

Please click here to view the retired members of the Governing body.

Please click here to view the Governing body attendance register.

Please click here for the Governing body resources attendance register.

Please click here for the Governing body Curriculum Standards & Data attendance register.

An Independent Academy Serving Darlington Families


Mr Trevor Alley (Chair/Member Appointed Governor)

Mrs Paula Ayto (Ex Officio)

Miss Catherine Bond (Staff Governor)

Ms Karina Dare (Member Appointed Governor)

Cllr Stephen Harker (Member Appointed Governor)

Mr Adrian Marsh (Parent Governor)

Mrs Carol Saunders (Vice Chair/Member)

Miss Laura Kendrew (Parent Governor)


As listed above

Mrs Gail Campbell

Mrs Jane Knowlson

Mrs Morvyn Sanderson

Mrs Maureen Wright