Academic Year Sept 2021- July 2022

School reopens for the new school year on Thursday 2nd September

Autumn half-term Friday 22nd October until Tuesday 2nd November

PD Training Day Monday 29th November – school will be closed on this day

Christmas break Friday 17th December until Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring half-term 2022 Friday 18th February until Monday 28th February

Easter 2022 Friday 8th April until Monday 25th April

May Day school closes Monday 2nd May

May half term break Friday 27th May until Tuesday 7th June

School closes for the summer term 2022 on Tuesday 19th July

 

Please follow the link to the Darlington Borough Council website: Darlington Borough Council term dates.