School Holiday Dates September 2023 – July 2024

 

February Half-Term

  • Term ends: Friday 16th February 2024
  • Half-Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2024
  • Term commences: Monday 26th February 2024

Easter Holidays

  • Term ends: Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Easter/Spring: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024
  • Term commences: Monday 15th April 2024

May Day

  • Monday 6th May 2024

May Half-Term

  • Term ends: Friday 24th May 2024
  • May Half-Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
  • Term commences: Monday 3rd June 2024

Summer

  • Term ends Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Please follow the link to the Darlington Borough Council website: Darlington Borough Council term dates.